August 10, 2009

  • I Saw My Book!

    I was at a Borders in NYC over the weekend and discovered my newly released book on the shelves! 

    It’s that orange one almost right in the middle of that picture.

    The release date has been misquoted in several places, so I had no idea when the book was actually going to be hitting the shelves, so it was extra surprising to see it sitting there!  It even is facing cover forward and not sideways, which is even cooler.

    It’s been such a long process getting that book published, so it’s definitely weird to see it sitting there just like all the other books.  I stood there for about 20 minutes just kinda staring at it and taking pictures =P

    The book is a bunch of the best cartoons from the first 2 years of lefthandedtoons.com, the webcomic my friend and I run.  We also have a Xanga page for it, so go over and sub us if you like! lefthandedtoons on Xanga

    UPDATE!  We are now selling autographed copies on lefthandedtoons.com, so pick one up if you like!

Comments (177)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

test