July 12, 2009

  • So I Saw Transformers 2

    It was pretty bad.  A good chunk of the beginning of the movie was totally pointless.  The very beginning was also really really weird too.  It looked more like a trailer for the movie instead of the movie itself.  They probably could have cut out a good 30 minutes and not affected the movie as a whole.  Also, now that I think of it, they should rename the movie to Transformers: Watch How Random Crap Transforms because there was a whole lot that going on.  If you ever wondered what a vaccuum cleaner would transform into, you should watch this movie.  Same holds true for a garbage disposal and just a bunch of other crap.

    Transformers 2 also has added some of the worst supporting characters since Jar Jar Binks.  They add in Sam's roommate, who is just incredibly annoying and also these two new autobots that are just totally ridiculous.

    In addition to the movie, I also had a little bit of a problem with the woman sitting behind me.  At one point, she kicked my seat really really hard twice, so I had to turn around and ask her what her problem was.  She gave me this strange look, so I thanked her for kicking my seat and continued watching the movie.  She also kept putting her bare feet on my seat and was stepping on my hair.  I have short hair too, so it's kinda difficult to do that.  I didn't know that she was shoeless until the people I was with told me afterwards. 

    She left the movie during the last 30 seconds or so, which I assume was to avoid a confrontation with me.  Not like I was gonna stab her or anything.  If I was to say anything at all, I would have simply stated how displeased I was with her putting her feet on the back of my seat =)

    So overall, I hate some moviegoers and Transformers 2 was a 9/10 on the explosion scale.

Comments (5)

  • It is funny because I have been saying they could have cut about 45 minutes to an hour out of the movie and it would have been better.  They just can't cut that scene with Megan Fox running in the end.

  • @TheTheologiansCafe - They could just take that one scene of Megan Fox running and super slow-mo it to make in run for 2 hours.  That would probably be a better movie than what I saw and I don't even like Megan Fox!

  • I kind of liked the new autobots.  But yeah... not a good movie overall. 

  • That beginning took place in my hometown, Bethlehem, Pa. At the old steel mill.

  • Will these interesting and cut little silver links of london bracelet draw your attentions? To links of londontell you the truth, gentlemen also have a great interest in delicacy and special little. It’s a good way to express your thanks and love to your father if you buy him Links of London as a lucky gift links of london jewellery which represents healthy and longevous or give. to your boyfriend to make him smile. links of london, the world-famous brand, promotes different kinds of links of london bracelet every season. Inspired by ve links of london salehicles, such as slip board bikes, electronic bikes, taxis, buses and so on, the designs of this season are lifelike, lovely and are unputdownable. And the designs inspired by animals and food are also detailed and different from the original. Sweetie Collection has been well received by the customers as the king card brand, its links of london charms representative work are the hand chains with different pendants as decorations. links of london braceletsWe make more styles of the of Sweetie by adding more different materials. Take freshwater pearl, pink crystal and shells for example, they are not humdrum even with no condoles on bracelets. Unlike the silver links of london bracelets, if we add gold charm bracelets into charm bracelet and links of london sweetie bracelet, they look more beautiful though they are of the same design as the links of london sweetie bracelet. silver links of london braceletYou may choose your favorite silver links of london bracelet from 18K gold and pure silver and others like links of london bracelets, sapphires, pink gem and white crystal stone as decorations. The new watches of charm bracelet are simple but fashion even though they links of londonare bracelets like and as the same design as the hand chains. We guarantee you that if you give the jewelries and watches of links of london to your father or your boyfriend, their unique charm and temperament will fully represent.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

test